Bikezilla

Ride the Puddles

Resolutions

Posted by bikezilla on January 2, 2011


I resolve not to completely sissy out on outdoor winter riding, especially snow rides.

I resolve to write only true (and true-ish, and not entirely false and sometimes mostly fabricated) things.

I resolve clean my bikes more often and not to call them too many debasing names when their brakes and shifters go out of adjustment at just the wrong time.

I resolve to stop making voodoo dolls of more talented and more popular writers than me, or at least to make fewer, or . . . something like that.

I resolve to hunt down Badass Old Lady and stomp her wrinkly ole butt into the dirt . . . or at least get a picture of her.

Leave a Reply

 
