Bikezilla

Ride the Puddles

Starting

Posted by bikezilla on March 21, 2010


Due to nothing other than the junk in my own head, I’ve done diddly doodoo over the winter.

Hardly touched the trainer or did any other kind of exercise. So right now I’m starting some core, shoulder and leg strengthening exercises.

We’re coming into warmer weather, so I’ll be getting out on some shorter rides in higher gears.

Maybe in a couple weeks I’ll start some big gear climbing out at Waterfall Glen.

Leave a Reply

 
